November 2011 Income Report
November Total Profit= $517.57
ACP Business 50% Ownership= $450.00
- Direct ad revenue, CPC and affiliate sales from PUA Lingo
Honeyplex Business= $567.57
- $154.91 ebook sales
- $272.75 ebook sales
- Outsourcing video production of sales page
- There this new service called “inDinero”. Pretty cool – auto links to Paypal and your bank accounts, and automatically does accounting for you based on your revenue and expenses. However it isn’t as smart as your accountant – it counts returns in Paypal twice, and on e-lance, there are many projects that need to be re-edited and each time I do it, it counts the total $$$ amount again as costs. In reality, my profit this month in Nov was about $1200 and expenses just over $500.
- My expenses have gone up significantly because of my recent investments in linkbuilding and product creation for SWS 2.0. These are one-time costs as we prepare for launch. Normally your online business expenses are minimal, 10% if that.
- I still think we are WAY under-utilizing PUA Lingo, given its immense traffic count. However, this is a business that is shared with my business partners and I simply don’t have time to focus on it while I grow SWS and the Honeyplex business.
Like what you've read?
Over 12,000 people who are serious about improving their style and dating lives have downloaded my free "10 Style Tips That Makes Any Man Sexy" ebook. Just click on the green button below to change your life:
Speak Your MindTell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!