September 2011 Income Report
September Total Profit= -(115.28)
ACP Business 50% Ownership = $593
- Direct ad revenue, CPC and affiliate sales
Honeyplex Business = $201
- Mostly Ebook sales
Expenses = $909.28
- Lots of expenses. Purchase an expensive domain, and starting to outsource linkbuilding
- Checkout www.indinero.com for auto tracking of your revenues and expenses
- Odesk has great cost for linkbuilders
- Always negotiate for domain price from existing owners – they wouldn’t be talking to you if they didn’t want to sell
Like what you've read?
Over 12,000 people who are serious about improving their style and dating lives have downloaded my free "10 Style Tips That Makes Any Man Sexy" ebook. Just click on the green button below to change your life:
Speak Your MindTell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!